Ihr Team für Volvo & Hyundai in Berlin

Alfred Krauthahn GmbH


Verkaufsteam Volvo


Jan Wiedenhöft
Jan Wiedenhöft
Geschäfts- und Großkunden / Volvo Verkaufsberater
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-30
E-Mail: wiedenhoeft@krauthahn-berlin.de
Thomas Hander
Thomas Hander
Geschäfts- und Großkunden / Volvo Verkaufsberater
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-37
E-Mail: hander@krauthahn-berlin.de

Verkaufsteam Hyundai


René Karwatzki
René Karwatzki
Geschäfts- und Großkunden / Hyundai Verkaufsberater
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-38
E-Mail: karwatzki@krauthahn-berlin.de
Dominika Mika
Dominika Mika
Hyundai Verkaufsberaterin
Telefon: (0) 30 – 896 000-31
E-Mail: mika@krauthahn-berlin.de

Service


Frank Kuhlow
Frank Kuhlow
Serviceberater Hyundai + Volvo
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-0
E-Mail: kuhlow@krauthahn-berlin.de
Ralf Weinhold
Ralf Weinhold
Serviceberater Jaguar / Land Rover / Bentley / Aston Martin
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-0
E-Mail: weinhold@krauthahn-berlin.de

Teiledienst


Jörg Fabritz
Jörg Fabritz
Teiledienst
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-43
E-Mail: jfabritz@krauthahn-berlin.de
Wolfgang Scholz
Wolfgang Scholz
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-34
E-Mail: scholz@krauthahn-berlin.de

Ted Wohler
Ted Wohler
Teiledienst
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-35
E-Mail: wohler@krauthahn-berlin.de

Kundenservice/Counter


Janet Unger
Janet Unger
Service / Terminvereinbarung
Telefon: (0) 30 - 896 000-40
E-Mail: unger@krauthahn-berlin.de