ANSPRECHPARTNER

VERKAUF

Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Jan Wiedenhöft
Verkaufsberater – VOLVO
 
wiedenhoeft@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 30
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Thomas Hander
Verkaufsberater – VOLVO
 
hander@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 37
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Justin Höft
Verkaufsberater – BENTLEY
 
hoeft@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 31
Mobil+49 (0) 176 · 64 49 05 60
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60

SERVICE

Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Janet Unger
Servicassistentin
 
unger@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 39
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Doreen Dimler
Serviceassistentin / Unfallsachbearbeiterin
 
dimler@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 40
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Nicole Braun
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe
 
braun@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 12
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Felix Rauschenbach
Serviceberater – BENTLEY
 
rauschenbach@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 22
Mobil+49 (0) 176 · 64 49 05 60
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Ralf Weinhold
Serviceberater – JAGUAR / LANDROVER
 
weinhold@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 23
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Leopold Berens
Serviceberater – VOLVO / HYUNDAI
 
berens@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 13
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Frank Kuhlow
Serviceberater – VOLVO/ HYUNDAI
 
kuhlow@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 25
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  

VOLVO PERSONAL SERVICE (VPS)

Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Marko Nitschke
VPS Servicetechniker
 
nitschke@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 63
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Marcel Bischof
VPS Servicetechniker
 
bischof@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 63
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  

TEILE & ZUBEHÖR

Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Wolfgang Scholz
Teiledienstleiter
 
scholz@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 34
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 14
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Martin Goetsch
Teiledienstleiter – BENTLEY
 
goetsch@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 19
Mobil+49 (0) 176 · 64 49 05 60
Fax
+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 14
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Jörg Fabritz
Teiledienstberater – VOLVO/ HYUNDAI
 
jfabritz@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 43
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 14
  
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Martin Scholz
Teiledienstberater – VOLVO / HYUNDAI
 
mscholz@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 35
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 14
  
  

VERWALTUNG

Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Anja Bego-Voeva
Disposition
 
bego@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 42
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000  60
  

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Evelyn Reich
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
 
reich@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 29
Mobil+49 (0) 176 · 64 49 05 60
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Bernàrd Krohne
Geschäftsführer
 
 
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 29
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60