ANSPRECHPARTNER

VERKAUF

Jan
Jan Wiedenhöft
Verkaufsberater – VOLVO
 
wiedenhoeft@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 30
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Daniel Hillert
Verkaufsberater – BENTLEY
 
hillert@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 31
Mobil+49 (0) 176 · 64 49 05 60
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Erik Köster
Verkaufsberater – VOLVO
 
koester@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 38
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60

SERVICE

Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Cerstin Scholz
Assistenz Serviceleitung
 
cscholz@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 12
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Ralf Weinhold
Serviceberater – JAGUAR / LANDROVER
 
weinhold@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 23
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Felix Rauschenbach
Serviceberater – VOLVO
 
rauschenbach@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 39
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
André Gürtler
Serviceberater – VOLVO
 
guertler@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 25
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Sebastian Schmidt
Serviceberater – Bentley
schmidt@krauthahn-berlin.de
 
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 22
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Angelina Rietdorf
Serviceassistenz / Teamassistenz – Bentley
rietdorf@krauthahn-berlin.de
 
Telefon +49 (0) 30 · 896 000 13
Fax +49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
   

VOLVO PERSONAL SERVICE (VPS)

Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Marko Nitschke
VPS Servicetechniker
 
nitschke@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 63
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Marcel Bischof
VPS Servicetechniker
 
bischof@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 63
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 68
  

TEILE & ZUBEHÖR

Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Martin Scholz
Teiledienstleiter – VOLVO /  BENTLEY / JAGUAR /
LANDROVER / ASTON MARTIN / ROLLS ROYCE
mscholz@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 35
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 14
  
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Jörg Fabritz
Teiledienstberater – VOLVO
 
jfabritz@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 43
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 14
  
  
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Detlef Kuhn
Teiledienstberater – VOLVO
 
kuhn@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 19
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 14
  
  

VERWALTUNG

Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
 Alina Grabowsi
Buchhaltung / Disposition
 
grabowski@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000  21
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000  60
  

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Avatar_Mitarbeiterin
Evelyn Reich
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
 
reich@krauthahn-berlin.de
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 29
Mobil+49 (0) 176 · 64 49 05 60
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60
Avatar_Mitarbeiter
Bernàrd Krohne
Geschäftsführer
 
 
Telefon+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 29
Fax+49 (0) 30 · 896 000 60